Powering a reliable water supply

Access to a clean and reliable water supply is essential for well-functioning societies. Our solution ensures that whatever your water needs – from wastewater treatment to desalination – your project will benefit from affordable, around-the-clock renewable energy.

Testing new technological frontiers

Azelio inaugurated two commercial TES.PODs at it’s demonstration project in Masdar City, Abu Dhabi, in January 2022. The project is a collaboration between Azelio, Masdar Institute, and Khalifa University.

The TES.POD units will be demonstrated and evaluated in several aspects, including as part of a system where renewable electricity is used to generate atmospheric water, capturing and condensing moisture into usable water.

More about our Demonstration Projects

Talk to an expert

Ralf Wiesenberg

VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

ralf.wiesenberg@azelio.com

Eren Engur

MIDDLE EAST & SOUTH ASIA

+90 532 664 82 45

eren.engur@azelio.com

Reinhardt Labuschagne

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

+2784 590 80 70

reinhardt.labuschagne@azelio.com

Florian Naumann

AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA

+61 420 80 96 00

florian.naumann@azelio.com

Bjorn Odenbro

CHINA & EAST ASIA

+86 134 8873 2320

bjorn.odenbro@azelio.com

Björn Samuelsson

EUROPE & SOUTH-EAST ASIA

+46 730 96 66 54

bjorn.samuelsson@azelio.com

Hans Svanbom

NORTH & LATIN AMERICA

+46 730 96 72 18

hans.svanbom@azelio.com

Ralph Stephan

NORTH AFRICA

+46 702 81 93 09

ralph.stephan@azelio.com

Azelio is a Swedish cleantech company. We have developed an ingenious long duration energy storage technology, providing dispatchable electricity and usable heat for all hours of the day – with zero emissions and at a very competitive cost.

www.azelio.com is using green hosting

Contact information

Azelio
Lindholmsplatsen 1
417 56 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone: +46 532 100 20

Email: info@azelio.com

© Azelio 2022