Powering the evolution of communities

We use electricity almost continuously in our everyday activities, but around the world today billions of people still don’t have a clean and reliable energy supply. Our TES.POD solution is modular and versatile, making it an ideal solution for residential communities and public services without access to electricity, or connected to an isolated or unreliable grid.

Gaining clean energy independence

The TES.POD provides long duration energy storage, so communities can achieve energy self-reliance with a stable and efficient electricity supply. Whether standalone or in a hybrid system, our solution cuts high costs and decreases fossil fuel and unreliable grid dependence. We provide solutions for both off and on-grid communities, as well as larger institutions requiring a constant source of power.

Read more

Talk to an expert

Ralf Wiesenberg

VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

ralf.wiesenberg@azelio.com

Hans Svanbom

COUNTRY DIRECTOR, USA

+46 730 96 72 18

hans.svanbom@azelio.com

Ralph Stephan

DEPUTY DIRECTOR – GLOBAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

+46 702 81 93 09

ralph.stephan@azelio.com

Florian Naumann

COUNTRY DIRECTOR, AUSTRALIA

+61 420 80 96 00

florian.naumann@azelio.com

Eren Engur

REGIONAL DIRECTOR, MENA

+90 532 664 82 45

eren.engur@azelio.com

Reinhardt Labuschagne

COUNTRY DIRECTOR, SOUTH AFRICA

+2784 590 80 70

reinhardt.labuschagne@azelio.com

Lars Gustavsson

SENIOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATION MANAGER

+46 708 36 55 99

lars.gustavsson@azelio.com

Azelio is a Swedish cleantech company. We have developed an ingenious long duration energy storage technology, providing dispatchable electricity and usable heat for all hours of the day – with zero emissions and at a very competitive cost.

www.azelio.com is using green hosting

Contact information

Azelio
Lindholmsplatsen 1
417 56 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone: +46 532 100 20

Email: info@azelio.com

© Azelio 2022