Powering the evolution of people & businesses

Efficient, reliable and affordable long duration energy storage is the key to decarbonising society and enabling communities, businesses and industries to develop and prosper.

Scalable and cost competitive at 0.1 to 100 MW, with a focus on installations of 0.1 to 20 MW, our TES.POD solution delivers on demand renewable energy to meet the unique needs of end-users in a variety of sectors.

C&I

The TES.POD provides commercial and industrial users in off-grid or unstable grid locations with an economically viable, renewable baseload source. Our solution is suited to a number of key sectors demanding a regular supply of both power and heat.

Telecommunication

Widely distributed and uninterrupted communication networks are the cornerstone of our interconnected world. Ensuring networks have access to stable sources of electricity – in even the most remote locations – is essential to avoid disruptive downtime.

Resorts

With eco-tourism growing into a multi-billion dollar industry, the sector has transformed into a driver of environmental change. Opportunities for long duration energy storage can be seen in both on and off-grid resorts ready to take advantage of their natural resources.

Talk to an expert

Ralf Wiesenberg

VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

ralf.wiesenberg@azelio.com

Björn Samuelsson

EUROPE & SOUTH-EAST ASIA

+46 730 96 66 54

bjorn.samuelsson@azelio.com

Hans Svanbom

NORTH & LATIN AMERICA

+46 730 96 72 18

hans.svanbom@azelio.com

Ralph Stephan

NORTH AFRICA

+46 702 81 93 09

ralph.stephan@azelio.com

Eren Engur

MIDDLE EAST & SOUTH ASIA

+90 532 664 82 45

eren.engur@azelio.com

Florian Naumann

AUSTRALIA & OCEANIA

+61 420 80 96 00

florian.naumann@azelio.com

Bjorn Odenbro

CHINA & EAST ASIA

+86 134 8873 2320

bjorn.odenbro@azelio.com

Reinhardt Labuschagne

SUB-SAHARAN AFRICA

+2784 590 80 70

reinhardt.labuschagne@azelio.com

Lars Gustavsson

THE NORDICS

+46 708 36 55 99

lars.gustavsson@azelio.com

Azelio is a Swedish cleantech company. We have developed an ingenious long duration energy storage technology, providing dispatchable electricity and usable heat for all hours of the day – with zero emissions and at a very competitive cost.

www.azelio.com is using green hosting

Contact information

Azelio
Lindholmsplatsen 1
417 56 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone: +46 532 100 20

Email: info@azelio.com

© Azelio 2022