Powering the evolution of industry

Rising energy consumption costs and growing environmental concerns are pressuring production and extraction industries. Charging and discharging at high temperatures without degrading the storage capacity, Azelio’s TES.POD is a solution that is perfectly suited to the high energy consumption and demand for uptime from sectors also seeking to lower their costs and secure a reliable clean energy supply.

Decarbonising mining

Mining is important for all of us. Almost all industries, businesses and homes use something mined from the ground. The way metals and minerals are extracted is changing rapidly, in line with increased sustainability demands. While the sector shifts towards decarbonisation, it faces challenges from fluctuating energy costs, and the need for a reliable power supply in remote and extreme environments – making TES.POD technology the ideal solution.

Read more

Talk to an expert

Ralf Wiesenberg

VP BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

ralf.wiesenberg@azelio.com

Hans Svanbom

COUNTRY DIRECTOR, USA

+46 730 96 72 18

hans.svanbom@azelio.com

Florian Naumann

COUNTRY DIRECTOR, AUSTRALIA

+61 420 80 96 00

florian.naumann@azelio.com

Reinhardt Labuschagne

COUNTRY DIRECTOR, SOUTH AFRICA

+2784 590 80 70

reinhardt.labuschagne@azelio.com

Eren Engur

REGIONAL DIRECTOR, MENA

+90 532 664 82 45

eren.engur@azelio.com

Ralph Stephan

DEPUTY DIRECTOR – GLOBAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

+46 702 81 93 09

ralph.stephan@azelio.com

Azelio is a Swedish cleantech company. We have developed an ingenious long duration energy storage technology, providing dispatchable electricity and usable heat for all hours of the day – with zero emissions and at a very competitive cost.

www.azelio.com is using green hosting

Contact information

Azelio
Lindholmsplatsen 1
417 56 Gothenburg
Sweden

Phone: +46 532 100 20

Email: info@azelio.com

© Azelio 2022