

Nomination committee 2021

The nomination committee, which is appointed in accordance with the principles adopted by the annual general meeting on May 14, 2020, consists of:

- Kent Janér, appointed by Blue Marlin AB
- Fredrik Ljungström
- Lars Thunell, appointed by Jim O'Neill
- Bo Dankis (chairman of the board of directors)

Kent Janér has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The nomination committee shall, before the annual general meeting 2021, prepare a proposal for the election of chairman and other members of the board of directors, the election of chairman of the annual meeting, election of auditors, the determination of fees and matters pertaining thereto.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for the annual general meeting on May 11, 2021 can do so by e-mail to <u>kent.janer@brummer.se</u>. Proposals shall be submitted to the nomination committee on March 23, 2021, at the latest.