Arrow scroll Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Logotype

Renewing mining

Increased energy consumption costs and growing environmental concerns are putting pressure on the mining industry. The TES.POD is perfectly suited to the high energy demands from a sector known for its remote and extreme environments.

Azelio logo

MINING

Every day almost every industry, business, or home uses something mined from the ground. But the way these metals and minerals are extracted is changing. Read our case study to find out how the TES.POD can reduce both financial costs and environmental footprints. 

Download our mining case study

TES.POD®: Green Mining 24/7

Thermal Energy Storage. Power On Demand.

Azelio’s thermal energy storage system combines engineering’s leading technological advancements in thermal energy storage, creating a viable solution for addressing society’s energy needs. With a lifespan of 30 years, and made from no scarce materials, the TES.POD is a truly sustainable solution.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE TES.POD 

  • Provides 13 hours of electricity at continuous operating power.
  • 30-year lifetime requiring no replacements and zero down-time during servicing.
  • Produces clean and reliable power at affordable prices.

Our markets

Azelio operates in a wide variety of markets throughout the world. Explore the map below to learn more about some of our ongoing and upcoming projects.

  MOU     Commercial Order  

People gathering in the desert surrounded by lights in the sand

Get in touch

VP Business Development
Ralf Wiesenberg
+34 699 30 86 36
ralf.wiesenberg@azelio.com

Asia & Oceania
Bjorn Odenbro
+86 134 8873 2320
bjorn.odenbro@azelio.com

Africa & the Middle East
Osama Zaalouk
+46 73 810 10 91
osama.zaalouk@azelio.com

North America, Africa & the Middle East
Youssef Benmakhlouf
+46 730 25 94 48
youssef.benmakhlouf@azelio.com

North, Central & South America
Felipe Gallardo
+46 734 10 10 36
felipe.gallardo@azelio.com

THE Nordics
Lars Gustavsson
+46 708 36 55 99
lars.gustavsson@azelio.com

BRAZIL
Flavio Diaz Ruiz Augusto
+44 7935 28 07 94
flavio.augusto@azelio.com