Arrow scroll Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Logotype

Renewing communities

Our everyday activities require almost continuous access to electricity. The TES.POD's versatility makes it an ideal solution for residential communities and public services with no access to electricity or with access only to isolated or unreliable grids.

Azelio logo

COMMUNITIES

With reliable energy storage the TES.POD provides electricity supply in microgrids facilitating energy self-reliance, cutting high costs and decreasing fossil fuel dependence. We provide solutions for both off-grid and unreliable grid communities, as well as larger institutions that require a constant source of power.

Download our communities case study

TES.POD®: Sustainable farming 

Thermal Energy Storage. Power On Demand.

Azelio’s thermal energy storage system combines engineering’s leading technological advancements in thermal energy storage, creating a viable solution for addressing society’s energy needs. With a lifespan of 30 years, and made from no scarce materials, the TES.POD is a truly sustainable solution.

LEARN MORE ABOUT THE TES.POD 

  • Provides 13 hours of electricity at continuous operating power.
  • 30-year lifetime requiring no replacements and zero down-time during servicing.
  • Produces clean and reliable power at affordable prices.

Our markets

Azelio operates in a wide variety of markets throughout the world. Explore the map below to learn more about some of our ongoing and upcoming projects.

  MOU     Commercial Order  

People gathering in the desert surrounded by lights in the sand

Get in touch

VP Business Development
Ralf Wiesenberg
+34 699 30 86 36
ralf.wiesenberg@azelio.com

Asia & Oceania
Bjorn Odenbro
+86 134 8873 2320
bjorn.odenbro@azelio.com

Africa & the Middle East
Osama Zaalouk
+46 73 810 10 91
osama.zaalouk@azelio.com

North America, Africa & the Middle East
Youssef Benmakhlouf
+46 730 25 94 48
youssef.benmakhlouf@azelio.com

North, Central & South America
Felipe Gallardo
+46 734 10 10 36
felipe.gallardo@azelio.com

THE Nordics
Lars Gustavsson
+46 708 36 55 99
lars.gustavsson@azelio.com

BRAZIL
Flavio Diaz Ruiz Augusto
+44 7935 28 07 94
flavio.augusto@azelio.com