Arrow scroll Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Logotype

VP Business Development
Ralf Wiesenberg
+34 699 30 86 36
ralf.wiesenberg@azelio.com

North & Latin America
Hans Svanbom
+46 730 96 72 18
hans.svanbom@azelio.com

THE Nordics
Lars Gustavsson
+46 708 36 55 99
lars.gustavsson@azelio.com

Europe & South-East Asia
Björn Samuelsson
+46 730 96 66 54
bjorn.samuelsson@azelio.com

China & East Asia
Bjorn Odenbro
+86 134 8873 2320
bjorn.odenbro@azelio.com

Middle East & South Asia
Eren Engur
+90 532 664 82 45
eren.engur@azelio.com

Australia & Oceania
Florian Naumann
+61 420 80 96 00
florian.naumann@azelio.com

North Africa
Ralph Stephan
+46 702 81 93 09
ralph.stephan@azelio.com

Sub-Saharan Africa
Reinhardt Labuschagne
+2784 590 80 70
reinhardt.labuschagne@azelio.com